Encouraging Thunder and the Sunshine Blogger Award

Encouraging Thunder Award.

encouraging-thunder-e1427793461525

Thank you to Peace From Panic   for nominating me for the Encouraging Thunder Award. I appreciate that you thought of me 🙂

Here are the rules that I copy and pasted from the post that nominated me.

The Rules:

  1. Post it on your blog.
  2. Grant other bloggers the award.

What you cannot do:

  1. Abuse or misuse the logo.
  2. Claim that it is your own handmade logo.

What you should do after receiving the Encouraging Thunder Award:

  1. Enjoy the award!
  2. At least give thanks via comments, likes and/or mentioning the blog that you received the award from.
  3. Mention your purpose in blogging.

Happy Blogging!

Awakening Our Inner and Interconnection

Poems from a Fractured Mind

A Bipolars Reality

The Ninth Life

Blog of a Mad Black Woman

Mental Illness talk

Retkon Poet

Idealistic Rebel

Quantum Physics

Family Estrangement

My purpose in blogging is to find my voice. I want to be able to express my feelings and thoughts in a meaningful way to to reach out to others who are also struggling to find their voices !

sunshine-blogger-award-300x300 (1)

I would like to thank Mon from  Transcend Blog   for nominating me for the  Sunshine Blogger  awardThank you for thinking of me!!

My nominees are

wanderingsufidotcom

Unbolt

Where Words Daily Come Alive

The Joshua Generation Ministries

Sheri De Grom

Heavenly Berry24

Invoke Delight

Ramblings of the Claury

Mairacharmed

Yoshiko

Here are my questions for my nominees…

Check out this link

http://corevalueslist.com/

Then write down 10-15 of the most important and meaningful core values to you.  Circle your top 5.

You do not have to post this if you do not want to. But it will be helpful to you in order to keep your focus and your passion for your work and other things you do 🙂

Here are the answers to the Questions I was asked

QUESTIONS FOR NOMINEES

What are your views about my blog?

I like your blog. It is very interactive with the readers. It has a variety of different topics that are meaningful to your readers.

  1. Who do you consider your blogger twin?
  2. I have never heard this term before. I guess it would be someone who has similar values and messages to yours. I am not really sure who I would choose as a blogger twin.
  3. What is your favorite book?
  4. The Five Love Languages
  5. One inspirational song?
  6. Don’t You Worry Bout a Thing by Stevie Wonder
  7. Your favorite quote?
  8. Live Love Laugh
  9. One way we can be a kinder person?
  10. Try to suspend any preconceived ideas about someone based on their race, religion, color, clothing etc. Get to know them for the individual person that they are inside.
  11. One of the bloggers you can’t miss a post from?
  12. Blahpolar Diaries

  13. One writing trick that you use?
  14. I do not really think of writing that way. I write posts differently depending on the type of post. I guess I would say to write as if the person reading it has no idea about the topic at all. Explain things you are talking about or give links that would be helpful if they do not know the topic.

Sorry about all those numbers along the side. They followed me when I copied and pasted and I cannot get rid of them. I think they are stalking me !!!! AHhh

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thefeatheredsleep
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 01:09:39

    You are well deserving of all honor xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. DanicaPiche
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 05:24:31

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. jasminehoneyadams
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 10:07:45

    Wow thank you for nominating me, I will get onto it today (but it may not go up til tomorrow – I’m currently trying to be on the internet less so I can focus on getting my daily routine right irl). 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  4. Yayo
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 10:57:49

    Congratulations! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  5. e
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 11:26:54

    Wonderful! Congratulations!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Poems from a fractured mind
  7. sheridegrom - From the literary and legislative trenches.
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 17:17:46

    Thank you so much for the Sunshine nomination. I no longer accept awards but I always check out all the nominees a blogger nominates and find other bloggers I enjoy reading on a routine basis and for that I thank you ever so much. I know I will find rich and rewarding grounds from which to review bloggers. Thank you again for thinking of me.

    Like

    Reply

  8. unbolt
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 20:26:08

    Thank you ❤
    I accept this with gratitude!

    With all my love,
    your Tia

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

