Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragons-loyalty-award1

Thank you goes to Blahpolar for nominating me for this award. You can visit her in her lovely blog HERE

Am I the Only Loser Out There ? 

Crazy Life

Ben Naga

Original Dante

Living a Beautiful Life

Emmagc75’s Blog

Three Kids and I

Transcend 

Kelzbelzphotography

Teela Hart

Jenasauruswake

My Travels with Depression

Brighton Bipolar

Chaos, Cats and Chronic Pain

City Without People

 Here are the rules

  • Put the logo on your post
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Write 5 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 5-10 bloggers

dragon smaug

Here are my facts

1. I was born in Frankfurt Germany when my Dad was stationed there. I was brought back when I was 3 months old, so I do not remember being there. But my birth certificate seems to back up my parents story …LOL

2. My bunny sleep in a cage on the floor next to bed, to keep me from being lonely.

3. 13 people live in my house and soon it will be 14, when the new baby of the house (not mine)  comes home from the hospital  from being born

4. The new baby is my nephew…well it is the baby of my ex sister in law and brother in law.

5. All of the my nieces and nephews from my ex husband all still love me and call me Aunt Mimi

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mon (is a Girl's Name)
    Jul 25, 2015 @ 11:33:11

    Congratulations! 😀 And thanks! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. DanicaPiche
    Jul 25, 2015 @ 16:46:24

    Congratulations and thanks so much for the nomination, Annie!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. oledphatnuglee
    Jul 25, 2015 @ 17:43:14

    Congratulations on your award. That’s a lot of folks in one household but ha ha I’ve been there too.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Are Naga Dragons Really Dragons At All?* | Ben Naga
  5. Ben Naga
    Jul 25, 2015 @ 19:25:55

    Thanks for the award. I have done the business. 🙂

    https://bennaga.wordpress.com/2015/07/25/are-naga-dragons-really-dragons-at-all/

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. samlobos
    Jul 26, 2015 @ 04:30:21

    Hi! I did the dragons loyalty award as directed. Here it is:
    https://samlobos.wordpress.com/2015/07/25/the-dragons-loyalty-award-okay-ill-take-it/

    Like

    Reply

  7. citywithoutpeople
    Aug 06, 2015 @ 14:38:07

    Thank you for the nomination 🙂 sorry it is so belated.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Trackback: Dragon’s Loyalty Award. « Original-Dante
  9. Trackback: Some 5 facts About Me – Life of Mon

Leave a Reply

Categories

