Bunny Cuddling

cinn bun2My sweet bunny  keeping me company 

cinn bun3cinn bun 4

cinn bun 5cinn bun

This funny bunny of mine is hopping around the room and then coming up to visit me.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Poetic Moose is on the Loose!
    Aug 02, 2015 @ 07:05:07

    Funny Bunny, Mine

    Funny bunny, mine
    Sweet comic bunny of mine
    You make me smile with my heart
    Your looks are laughable
    photographable
    You’re my favorite, yes you art!

    G:)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

