I Was Trying Zentangles Zen Tangles

zen tangles

zen

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Only I, know the true me. x
    Aug 12, 2015 @ 08:42:52

    Zentangle’s are a good way to relax and focus your mind.
    Brilliant. xx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Amb
    Aug 12, 2015 @ 10:05:00

    I love those! I use these when wood burning! Great job!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Aug 12, 2015 @ 14:51:01

      Wow wood burning sounds like an interesting craft. I love arts and crafts. My daughters do too.
      I have not been doing any of my own lately so this is good for me.
      Thank you for being supportive ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • Amb
        Aug 12, 2015 @ 20:13:47

        Wood burning is very awesome and you can buy a really cheap one to start with! You should try. It’s rewarding because it’s difficult. I’m glad you’re doing your own art. 🙂 💜

        Liked by 1 person

  3. New Journey
    Aug 12, 2015 @ 13:40:55

    I like this one,,, call me dorky but I like all things heart….

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Aug 12, 2015 @ 14:47:59

      Thank you 🙂 l like the idea of the Zen Tangles. I have a couple of kinle books I have not looked at yet that have techniques to learn.
      I think it will be good relax therapy to do these.
      Thank you for being supportive 🙂
      Annie

      Like

      Reply

  4. thefeatheredsleep
    Aug 12, 2015 @ 21:54:56

    I really like this.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

