Surround Yourself With Love

surround

download_20150411_213748

bunny faceIMG_20141111_234442_648

cinn bun2

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. charlypriest
    Aug 17, 2015 @ 07:55:00

    Really, did I just see a rabbit there?…..hope youΒ΄re not planning on eating it, well and if you are you could give me a call. I love rabbit meat.
    By the way about the quote, I just got caught up on the rabbit……anyways, for me it boils down to choose carefully who you decide to surround yourself with, does make a great difference in life.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. gentlekindness
    Aug 17, 2015 @ 08:30:02

    Maybe I will leave the bunny home. The dogs might think he is a snack πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

  3. AnnaG
    Aug 17, 2015 @ 11:46:49

    Very sweet, made me smile and want to stroke him πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

