Caring Heals

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lynettedavis
    Sep 10, 2015 @ 14:58:04

    This is so true.

    Like

    Reply

  2. samlobos
    Sep 10, 2015 @ 19:52:56

    Amen!

    Like

    Reply

  3. andrew blake
    Sep 10, 2015 @ 20:02:54

    Nice meeting you earlier in Morristown. Reach out sometime.. left my email on here.

    Hope things went well for you there.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Sep 11, 2015 @ 01:40:58

      It is nice to hear from you. I got drenched walking to my car today. I never lock the car but the lady that was giving me the directions to the building told me to lock it up. So by the time I found my key and unlocked it I was soaked.

      It was pretty funny. Then I got into the car and checked my email and saw the notification of your message which made me smile in spite of the rain still dripping down my nose. 🙂

      I will send you an email later tonight. Thank you for checking out my blog and saying hello.
      I am working on a song right now to record for my YouTube Channel. After than I will email you.

      Have a good evening
      Annie – Michele

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

