My Prayers are with All of You

 I was getting ready to turn the computer off when i saw that post from our friend in the ER. So now I am still up for a little while. The statistics are that 30 percent of people with bipolar disorder will commit suicide.

Our friend has survived this attempt and she seems to be okay at the moment but also not wanting to stay in the ER.

I feel very weird that I was  writing that silly post while she was being worked on by the hospital people to get her vitals stable. They won’t move her until the vitals are normal.

I guess you never know what it going on somewhere else with another person, at the same moment you are doing whatever it is that you are doing. 

There are 1.8
deaths every second; that equates to 155,520
deaths a day.  quote from the Daily Cheese blog article by David Western

Suicide Statistics Chart for US

My thoughts are with everyone. It could have been any one of us. It is scary and we never know what will happen day to day. I love all of you and wish you peace.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tejaswi
    Sep 22, 2015 @ 15:19:14

    Hi Annie.. I am not sure if you follow this blog.. but, could you please read this? https://abrokenbluesky.wordpress.com/2015/09/22/an-untold-life/ I hope you can help as well..

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

