Your Innate Self Worth and Value

self worth

Image

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. New Journey
    Oct 05, 2015 @ 04:52:29

    love it …..well said….kat

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. charlypriest
    Oct 05, 2015 @ 09:16:45

    Are you still awake…..

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Oct 22, 2015 @ 20:32:55

      I was at that time. I think I fell asleep with the laptop on my lap. Just after i posted this I do not remember anything except a few hours later I woke up and the laptop was falling off of me. I woke up in time to catch it from falling on the floor.
      You must have sent this just as I passed out while typing. Kind of funny…my hands must have been on the keyboard when I passed out. It would have been a good photo if someone had taken a picture of me sleeping while blogging…..LOL

      Like

      Reply

      • charlypriest
        Oct 23, 2015 @ 11:11:46

        This is a new one, sleeping while blogging. Next time put a camera infront of you and set it to a time that you normally end up in a comma and….bang! You got the money shot 😉

        Liked by 1 person

    • gentlekindness
      Oct 23, 2015 @ 19:00:07

      LOL yes maybe I could have a video go viral on YouTube if me sleeping while blogging.
      It would be really weird if I was still typing. I wonder what my subconscious would blog about?
      Anyway it would be a funny video. I have seen less interesting things go viral.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

