Update on GentleKindness Pages for Donations and Coaching

GentleKindness

I have edited and rewritten the coaching page and the donations page. You can see the new versions at the links at the end of this post.  I want to thank the people that have offered their support to me so far.

I also want to thank the people that took me up on my free coaching, while I was completing my practicals for being a Life Coach. You all did so well and I am very proud of you.

If I have already spoken to you via email about free coaching and I told you I had a space left for you, then that is still valid. I will schedule a time for you, Please email me and we will set something up.

The free two week coaching is now closed unless you have already been in contact with me. I am offering a free coaching session as a…

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

