Bunny Looking for Something to Get Into

bunny butt movingbunny buttbunny butt 2

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. seanpatrickwhiteley
    Oct 22, 2015 @ 23:36:20

    Bunny is wondering, “What’s in…hare?”

    I shall take that pun and exit, now.

    Like

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Oct 23, 2015 @ 00:31:21

      LOL…he really is wondering What’s in hare !! He is so funny. He loves to go into small spaces even if he has to squeeze through. I think he likes to hide out in there when he does not want to go back in the cage. He will come out and cuddle with me but when I try to put him back , he goes into a tiny space where I cannot get him out.
      So funny.
      I did enjoy your pun. πŸ™‚
      Nice chatting,
      Talk to you soon. I am looking forward to some ghost stories, or vampire stories from you for Halloween. It is my favorite holiday.
      Annie ❀

      Like

      Reply

  2. funnyvault
    Aug 08, 2016 @ 13:01:39

    it looks bunny’s living room.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

