Annie’s Top 10 Christmas List – My Wishes for All of You

This is my “wishes for my readers” Christmas list from last year. I will write a new one this year and post it in December.

GentleKindness

Snapshot_20141031_10I already posted my Christmas list on wordpress. This is my Christmas wish list for all of you. I feel that each of you deserves to have these things. Merry Christmas.

1. To be in touch with your true selves and to feel good about who you really are.

2. For others to love you just the way you are.

3. For others to support you in your dreams.

4. Kindness and compassion from the world around you.

5. Acceptance for your state of mind, your condition and your feelings.

6. Peace and serenity in your minds.

7. Creativity and ability to express yourself in a way that is helpful to you

8. Comfort and safety of your surroundings.

9. A feeling of hopefulness in your hearts

10. Meaningful connection with other people who understand you

View original post

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. charlypriest
    Nov 11, 2015 @ 11:18:30

    I wish you one thing very important, happiness.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Nov 12, 2015 @ 07:17:31

      Thank you Charlie. The feeling is mutual. Happiness to me would be freedom to be myself and to be able to come home where I feel calm and comfortable.
      At least I have been able to find one place to be myself, which is here on wordpress. (actually for the most part my YouTube blog is like that….although I do have to hold back a little there for now)

      I appreciate connecting with you and the fact that you are not afraid to be yourself and say what you feel. It helps me to begin to speak my mind to people in my life. Little by little it gets better and better.

      It is very nice to have you back. I was beginning to worry about you because of the last post you wrote before we did not hear from you for a while. I checked your blog a few times in between when I did not see anything in the reader.

      You were not forgotten for sure 🙂

      Like

      Reply

      • charlypriest
        Nov 12, 2015 @ 11:45:31

        I just read the last post before I disappeared, yep, it did come true what I said and worst, I´m out on bond now. So things are as always with me going south, so hopefully it won´t get worst next month.
        Sorry I can´t read much of you or you guys as I would like, just don´t have the internet time. Well these days yes, but was quite busy with some other crazy things in my life. So hopefully I can catch up as much as I can in one or two days will be my guess before I have to go back. They let me out certain days of the weak, so that is that and more but it´s too long, complicated to explain the spanish prison system that has nothing to do with the american. Plus boring.
        Stay Frosty , and do not forget me.

        Liked by 1 person

    • gentlekindness
      Nov 14, 2015 @ 06:40:45

      michelemimimish@gmail.com
      Please stay in touch. I do not want to wonder what happened to you.
      If you get stuck only being able to snail mail … or if you anticipate that will happen…then send me an email and I will give you my snail mail address that way.

      There is no reason for you to be completely cut off. And I would miss you and your poems.
      Love,
      Annie

      Like

      Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Nov 20, 2015 @ 22:48:16

      Love you too. You are one of my favorite special people on wordpress. Hang in there and know that you are thought of.
      Annie ❤

      Like

      Reply

  2. dgkaye
    Nov 13, 2015 @ 04:05:37

    Wishing you all the same. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

