Ideas Wanted

See if any of you has ideas for this project.

Never Short On Words

Hello everyone.  This post is going to be quite different from my normal fiction.  I am here to ask for some help.  I am a professor and I am going to be giving a course next spring in design particularly simple engineering solutions to common everyday problems/nuisances.  I need help brainstorming ideas for possible projects.  I don’t need to have something that will change the world, (though a solution to such a problem would be awesome) but something practical.  I just read a class took a look at how they might get a better haircut.  One of the groups focused on helping get rid of the hair trimmings before they cluttered the floor since the hair stylists hated cleaning it up.  If anyone knows of anything and can leave it in the comments below, I would be extremely grateful.  I want to train my students to look for the simple…

View original post 94 more words

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Bushka
    Nov 14, 2015 @ 20:52:46

    A Challenging invitation…to be sure. If I can think of any…I shall let you know. Hugs!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

