Facebook Page Idea for Meet Up Thanksgiving

I am getting lots of interest and responses about the Thanksgiving and the Christmas meet up idea. Thank you for brainstorming with me.

Some people mentioned wanting to do something on my facebook page. Anyone who is interested in that can stop by the page HERE and add it to their facebook likes. That way you will get any information I post about any meet ups there.

I might do both, since not everyone does facebook but some people like the facebook idea. I will see how many people I end with following the facebook page.

I still want to do something at this blog , even if I do something at facebook too.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

