More pictures from The Windows

window sunset pretty

windows double close.jpg

window double 2

window double.jpg

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. IdealisticRebel
    Dec 10, 2015 @ 22:07:55

    Lovely photographs. Hugs, Barbara

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. survivednarc
    Dec 10, 2015 @ 22:32:37

    So lovely with colors of the evening sky 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Dec 10, 2015 @ 22:39:38

      Thank. I was happy to share. When I happened to glance at the window the other day, I saw this. I had to run and find my cell phone, buried in my purse. I knew I only had a few minutes before the sun would be too low and the colors would be gone.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  3. Bushka
    Dec 11, 2015 @ 12:07:13

    There is always so much more to see through a window…than that first glance. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

