Narcissist

Annie's Poetry

Your touch was cold and black

Dead like your eyes

I tried to fool myself into

Thinking you could have passion

For someone other than

Your own reflection

In the mirror

View original post

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bushka
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 19:19:53

    Good one, Annie! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. joicelizsabeth
    Jan 02, 2016 @ 01:29:59

    We were so wrong!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Jan 02, 2016 @ 03:24:13

      No, they were wrong. Screwing with another person’s mind is so very evil and wrong. And they sleep like a baby at night.
      You have learned or are learning the red flags, so you will be safe,
      Do you follow my YouTube channel for narcissistic abuse videos?
      https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJw1QUDzb59PbWTcnGjGJ7g/videos

      Blessings.
      Annie

      Like

      Reply

      • joicelizsabeth
        Jan 02, 2016 @ 03:42:37

        Yes, yes, yes I have been using them to get clarity and understanding on what I experienced and lived through. I enjoy them because at this present time I sometimes have foggy thinking. It just helps me to stop and rewind and listen again until I catch on. Before this I loved reading, now my attention span seems to have declined. But I’m determined to get healthy and wise, both mentally and physically.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Categories

