New Year, New Start

Blog of a Mad Black Woman

995352_1054018554644992_860740251079251759_n

Dear  my lovely WordPress family!

May I please ask a favour from you? New Year, new start – could you kindly vote for me to become the face of Le Keux Cosmetics for 2016? Voting is easy. All you have to do is like this photo in their album of entries on their Facebook page. It would be better if like my photo on their page instead of mine, as your vote will not count on my own timeline. However, please feel free to like my post and to share it too! 😀

You can also vote for me on Instagram – @lekeuxcosmetics
Voting closes on 14th January. The entries with the most combined votes after this date will be judged and a winner will be chosen.
Thank you so much in advance for your support.
Much love. ❤

Happy New Year everyone! x

View original post

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Persia Karema
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 19:12:44

    Thanks for the reblog! I really appreciate it! xo

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

