๐Ÿ’™Bloggers and Readers from Interesting Places

On my stats page it says that I had a reader from Malta. I have never heard of that country. It is so cool to have people reading your blog, from places you never knew existed.

If this is you, please feel free to leave a comment and tell us something about your country. We would love to hear.

In the mean time I will be sure to look up Malta tomorrow. You see? WordPress blogging is even improving my geography. Lol….๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mon โ˜ 
    Jan 10, 2016 @ 12:35:48

    Malta is a kind of fruit in our country ๐Ÿ˜€

    Bangladesh is 0.01th of Russia and we have more people living here (over 500 million) than Russia does :I

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Jan 10, 2016 @ 20:03:24

      Malta is a kind of fruit in Bangladesh….I did not know that…
      We can all see from the responses to this post that we bloggers live all over the world.

      Bangladesh, Tennessee, South Africa, I have some in Spain, France, Canada, UK, Australia, even Poland from time to time…

      I must still have relatives im Poland but my family here does not know how to connect with them. Who knows…maybe they are reading my blog and dont even know we are related…

      I also probably have relatives im England, and Ireland .

      Annie

      Like

      Reply

  2. Tony Burgess
    Jan 10, 2016 @ 12:57:36

    I am reading your blog from Tennessee in the USA.

    Like

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Jan 10, 2016 @ 19:58:37

      Tennessee…
      You are West of me…
      I can certainly see
      Visiting Tennessee…
      And if my rhyme…
      Takes up too much time…
      You can know it’s just me…
      Dreaming of Tennessee !
      ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  3. blahpolar
    Jan 10, 2016 @ 14:38:12

    South Africa.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Aquileana
    Jan 10, 2016 @ 16:17:49

    How neat… I am reading you from Argentinaยดs capital city Buenos Aires…
    I am always amazed when I came across such things as the one you mentioned above…
    Happy 2016 ๐Ÿ™‚ All the best to you!, Aquileana ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Jan 10, 2016 @ 19:54:59

      Thank you for sharing about where you are reading WordPress from. It is really amazing how we can all connect from so far away from each other, and share our thoughts.
      Thank you so much for sharing,
      Annie๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒบ

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  5. christinadrh
    Jan 10, 2016 @ 23:09:58

    Abuse is alive and well the world over. Sadly amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Jan 11, 2016 @ 09:54:33

      So true…It does not discriminate by social class or culture.
      I just watched a video on the Narc Survivor blog that said psychopths are calculated to be 1 in 25 people.
      That must mean narcissists , who a just a bit lower on the spectrum must be at least 1 in 25 too.
      Does that make 2 in 25 people to be controlling, manipulative predators, with no conscience?

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • christinadrh
        Jan 11, 2016 @ 14:50:54

        I do think the 1 in 25 stat is optimistic. I think it is more like 1 in 10. The other stat is 1 in 5 has a personality disorder. Ha! Probably from having a Narcissist in their life!

        Liked by 1 person

    • gentlekindness
      Jan 11, 2016 @ 19:51:05

      Yes I think so too. Many of the people with depression, anxiety disorder, and even bipolar disorder are damaged from narcissistic abuse. I read many bipolar blogs and every single one of them mentions some kind of abuse during their childhood, whether mental abuse , physical abuse or sexual abuse.
      I will send you a link to this video I mentioned later today. The woman in Sandra …something. She said that she feels that psychopaths are causing the number one public health crisis and costing the system the most money for treatment of the victims…and that would be just the ones that ever seek treatment in my opinion . Many women would never tell anyone anything about the abuse…or when they tried to explain it , no one believed them and they were retraumatized. …so then never mentioned it again.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • christinadrh
        Jan 11, 2016 @ 20:22:17

        I completely agree. Their abuse affects everyone they come in contact with either for short term as in business, a boss or long term with parents and relationships. Verbal, physical, financial, spiritual and mental abuse is rampant and with so many of them online it is becoming more widespread than ever.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Categories

