Phone Apps You Absolutely Need

autumnacorn

Phone Apps You Absolutely Need!

I have an iPhone and I love finding new apps that make my life easier-especially my work from home life. I’m always looking for apps to help make my business run smoother and my photos to look their best. I thought it would be fun to put together a list of my favorite apps. Here you go:

Word Swag- ($3.99) Turns your words into designer text

DropShots- (free with in-app purchases) Photo editor specifically for Young Living distributors

Skitch- (free with in-app purchases) Let’s you mark up/draw on your photos, add arrows, etc.

Hipstagram- (free) Let’s you put text on photos

Instaquote Pro -($2.99) Let’s you create beautiful text pics for Instagram

JustGirly- (free) Let’s you share girly quotes on Instagram

Pagemodo- (free) Helps you find, post + schedule content to social media sites

Hootsuite – (free) To share + schedule posts for social media…

View original post 292 more words

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hiding In Plain Sight
    Feb 10, 2016 @ 22:53:55

    I would get these but i have a burner phone. I am still nervous to have a “real” phone. One day….

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

