7 Great Videos on Depression

Life of Mon

DSC08400

There are a lot of useful videos here and they can be a lot to take in all at once, so I suggest that you either bookmark this page or save the links to watch them later (or again).

Okay to start with the first video….

The emotions and the grief of being misunderstood was portrayed do perfectly. But what bothered me was the audience clapping and shouting (with positive enthusiasm, though) in the midst of this narration. I know it was done from good intention, but this is supposed to raise awareness more than it is an entertainment, that’s how I feel.

View original post 397 more words

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mon ☠
    Mar 06, 2016 @ 14:41:38

    Thank you, Annie! πŸ˜€ I wish all the 7 videos where here, but YouTube took one of them down on copyright grounds and the other one isn’t here because the user himself deleted his account 😦 But again, thanks so much for the shoutout! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Mar 07, 2016 @ 06:46:19

      I did not know people would mind having their videos shared on a blog. That is strange. Sorry that happened to you. I think people should set up their youtube to not share, if they so not want people to share it.
      I always figure when my stuff is reblogged it is good because it draws people to the blog..or the youtube channel. But I guess everyone does not see it that way.
      Great post though. Thank you for making it πŸ™‚
      Annie

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

