Video for Depression and Anxiety

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. blackpepper1981
    Jun 26, 2016 @ 12:03:47

    Thank u so much I am in a depression stagewerei has to read my own books to help me get out of this rage. I feel a waste of time and energy on my books and my t shirt business

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. blackpepper1981
    Jun 26, 2016 @ 12:04:32

    I really need this video u rite on time

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Surviving the Specter
    Jun 26, 2016 @ 16:51:22

    Thank you for this Annie. Just hopped over to your You Tube Channel and dropped you a thank you as well. X

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Daisy in the Willows
    Jun 26, 2016 @ 18:03:52

    Annie! You confirmed what I have been fighting with lately . Do not compare myself against others

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. Daisy in the Willows
    Jun 26, 2016 @ 18:07:19

    Shared this on my FB page .Great video blog xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

