Fantastic Dreamer

Angelart Star

art0318b2

☆☆☆ Tanka ☆☆☆

Fantastic dreamer under floral celebration
Dancing sweet petals know pure spiritual wish
Lucky message of shrine’s branch
Gorgeous girl prays immortal happiness with smile
Beautiful spring song from infinite shining love


View original post

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Doug Damico
    Apr 20, 2017 @ 13:06:38

    Good afternoon,

    I’ve been on your email list for a few months now, and enjoy your information.

    You first grabbed my attention with your unreal (too real) article, “Are you the scapegoat in your family”—-it is 1000% truthful to my story.

    That said, I recently tried to access this article, and was unsuccessful.(it said your website was unavailable).

    Is it possible you can email that article to me?

    Thanks much,

    Doug Damico

    Like

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Apr 20, 2017 @ 13:52:29

      Which website was unavailable?
      I’ll try to fix the problem if I can figure out what it is.
      I have this blog.
      And another blog on WordPress called “Overcoming Narcissistic Abuse.”
      And the gentle kindness coaching site which is gentlekindnesscoachimg.com

      If I find the article I’ll send you a link. But I’m not sure which site it was posted on or why it would have said unavailable.

      It might be that for a week or so this site was down because wordpress was awaiting a payment from me.

      Thank you for following.
      Please visit the gentle kindness coaching site for more info about coaching etc.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

