Fairy and Mermaid Coloring Pages

fairy coloring 2

Artist Phee McPhaddell has some free fantasy coloring pages you can print out. I have been getting into coloring for anxiety reduction. I bought a few coloring books on Amazon and I came across these fantasy coloring pages today at this site. It is called Enchanted Designs Fairy and Mermaid Blog. You can see more by going there. 

failry coloring 4

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. purpleslobinrecovery
    Sep 10, 2015 @ 00:48:58

    Beautiful! I’ve been coloring for years. Love it! When I was teaching Kg, no one gave me a second look! Ha
    Who knew it would become such a thing???

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • gentlekindness
      Sep 10, 2015 @ 01:15:11

      I remember about 20 years ago I found some Velum Stained Glass coloring books at Michael’s Arts and Crafts store. I did not know if they were for kids or adults but I did not care. I bought my favorite ones and some markers. I loved those stained glass coloring books. I will have to check on Amazon and see if they have them anymore.

      You could hang the pictures in window and when the light shined through they were awesome.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  2. samlobos
    Sep 10, 2015 @ 03:10:15

    Coloring is so therapeutic. I’m glad the adult world is finally discovering this “trend”. Us cool people have been using it for years. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Fairy and Mermaid Coloring Pages | momentarylapseofsanity

Leave a Reply

Categories

