3 thoughts on “Original Song”

  1. Awesome! You have a great voice and you play really well 🙂 Wish I could play the guitar. Are you into music for a living? Or is it more of an interest/hobby thing?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I teach guitar lessons. I am trying to get some students on Skype. Let me know if you or anyone you know is interested.
      I used to play out professionally at bars, restaurants, weddings, etc but it has been a while.
      I have a degree is music and I used to teach classroom music at a high school. I had a lot of private students at one point but I am just getting back into teaching again, so I am starting from scratch for getting students.
      I have other videos on youtube and a guitar blog on wordpress https://guitarwithannie.wordpress.com/2015/05/01/guitar-cover-of-proud-mary-by-ccr/

      Like

Leave a comment